top of page

Voyage LA Feature, Season 2, & Live Recording

Updated: Nov 27, 2022



Hey all, hope your holidays were fun, festive and all around fine.


I'm back on here with another update, and I'm happy to have you here.


If you haven't already heard on my social media, I have a feature in the local Los Angeles Magazine. I discuss my upbringing, my projects, and some of the more personal aspects to who I am and what I put out into the world. If you were interested in reading it, here is a link where you can:



Season 2 of #HookupHorrorStories is in full swing. I've been steadily releasing content and clips on my various social media handles, however, dealing with shadowbans on my IG account, the mere fact that hardly anyone sees anything on my Twitter anyways, and the only thing lit these days are my TikToks. So, I'm trying other avenues on spreading my podcast seed, as it were. Surprisingly, LinkedIn may be the main one. I'll still post on Instagram, but Twitter may actually be dead... We will see.


If you listen on any of the various channels - I.E. Apple Podcasts, Spotify, Youtube, or the like - please be kind enough to leave a comment, give it a thumbs up, or share with someone. Especially on Apple Podcasts - cuz you know, algorithms.


A little bit of help goes a long way in getting this project seen. Also, if you haven't already, I highly recommend downloading GoodPods, it's a great podcast social app, you can follow me and get all my updates on new episodes there. You can also apparently listen directly on a web browser... I just figured that out. :)


Here is a snippet of the Red Flags segment I played with this week's guest, Ash Periseau, on my YouTube Page.




Finally, I have a big announcement!


I have been experimenting with doing live episodes of the podcast directly on the MŌN app, that is no surprise. In fact, we just had our kickoff recording only a week ago, and it was wonderful the interaction that we had. But, I am afraid the recording quality wasn't the greatest, so I am trying other ways to release these live episodes, as a regular podcast, starting with another live recording


This Friday, December 2nd, at 4:30pm PST.


The live episodes are a totally different vibe. We talk about the latest news stories, we discuss some Reddit sex questions, and we have a live round of Red Flags where everyone can get to play. The comments were 🔥, and it was a lot of fun interacting with everyone on the stage. If you would like to be a part of a live recording, simply download the app from your respective app stores, make a profile and join my room when the time comes.


That's all I've got so far. I hope this gave you a clue on what's more to come. Thanks for tuning in and staying patient with me. I'm always evolving and learning how to make quality content for you.


Stay deviant,

Demi <3


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page